Bowen Transportation Inc.

585 Depaoli Street

Reno, NV 89512

Phone: 775-355-0930

Fax: 775-355-0931


LTL Customer Service: 775-343-3392
POD and Tracing Line 775-284-4500
Flatbed Dispatch: 775-355-0930
Dry Van Dispatch: 775-355-0930
Brokerage: 775-355-0930
Emergency After Hours Dispatch: Please call the designated line above and your call will be transferred to the appropriate person.

Fax 1: 775-355-0931
Fax 2: 775-343-3387

President: Chad Bowen chad@bowenonline.com
Operations Manager: Dan Baker dan@bowenonline.com
General Manager: Stephanie Martinmaas stephanie@bowenonline.com
Dock Manager: Rolando Meza rolando@bowenonline.com
Accounting: Chelsie Pruett chelsie@bowenonline.com
Billing: Chris Bigby chris@bowenonline.com
Claims: Stephanie Martinmaas stephanie@bowenonline.com
OS&D: LTL Customer Service ltlcsr@bowenonline.com
POD’s/Tracing/Appointments: LTL Customer Service ltlcsr@bowenonline.com
Flatbed Dispatch: Tina Reed tina@bowenonline.com